EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The Arkadelphia Public Schools Board of Education holds regular meetings which are open to the public and are on the third Tuesday of the month at 6 P.M. in the administration building unless otherwise noted.

Meeting minutes and agendas are available here.


Board Members

Mr. Randy Turner, President

1140 South 26th Street, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-246-4563 randy.turner@trmpcpa.com

Zone 5, term expires in 2020


Dr. Kenneth G. Harris, Jr., Vice President

116 Valerie Drive, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-246-9452   harriskg@att.net
Zone 2, term expires in 2019


Ms. Karrie Goodman, Secretary

1227 Haddock Street, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-245-6897   dkgoodman1994@hotmail.com

Zone 6, term expires in 2018


 Dr. Casey Motl

1012 North 26th Street, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-245-5512   motlk@obu.edu
Zone 1, term expires 2019


Dr. Jeff Root

624 Carter Road, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-245-4186 rootj@obu.edu
Zone 4, term expires in 2020


Ms. Mona Vance

55 Whippoorwill Lane, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-353-7021   mona.vance@gmail.com

Zone 3, term expires in 2019


Ms. Gina White

76 Bills Lane, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-246-6796   gina@arklaw.com
Zone 7, term expires in 2018