EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

College and Career Readiness

Career Clusters Brochure

School Building Parent Facilitators

Perritt Primary School: Amy Bright, amy.bright@arkadelphiaschools.org

Central Primary School: Elizabeth Hill, elizabeth.hill@arkadelphiaschools.org

Peake Elementary School: Susan Sorrells, susan.sorrells@arkadelphiaschools.org

Goza Middle School: Sarah Moss, sarah.moss@arkadelphiaschools.org

Arkadelphia High School: Nancy Smith, nancy.smith@arkadelphiaschools.org

District Facilitator: Virginia Anderson, virginia.anderson@arkadelphiaschools.org