Arkadelphia High Senior Student Advisory Committee, joined by their next generation, travels to Heifer International in Little Rock to present a check after a yearlong philanthropic project. After organizing school dances, festivals, and miscellaneous fundraisers, the students’ raised a total of $850 dollars.

Members of the Senior Student Advisory Committee pictured include: Brock Huerkamp, Colby Bagwell, Macklaine Irby, Madison Harris, Blanca Rodriguez, Alexandria Hunter, Mackenzie Suggs and Mason Archer. Mr. Sean Queen, Mr. Bud McMillion and Ms. Rebecca Alexander are the Senior Advisory Committee sponsors.