BOARD MEMBERS

The Arkadelphia Public Schools Board of Education holds regular meetings which are open to the public and are on the third Tuesday of the month at 6 P.M. in the administration building unless otherwise noted.

APSD Board Meeting Agendas

APSD Board Meeting Minutes

motl

Dr. Casey Motl, President

1012 North 26th Street, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-245-5512 motlk@obu.edu
Zone 1, term expires 2022

harris

Dr. Kenneth G. Harris, Jr., Vice President

116 Valerie Drive, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-246-9452    harriskg@att.net
Zone 2, term expires in 2022

goodman

Ms. Karrie Goodman, Secretary

1227 Haddock Street, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-245-6897    dkgoodman1994@hotmail.com

Zone 6, term expires in 2021

bell

Mr. Blake Bell     

93 Meadowlark Drive, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-246-1627 blake.bell@edwardjones.com

Zone 5, term expires in 2023

blacknall

Ms. Paulette Blacknall 

2220 Hwy 51 North, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-246-6079  paulette.blacknall1860@gmail.com

Zone 3, term expires in 2021

root

Dr. Jeff Root

624 Carter Road, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-245-4186 rootj@obu.edu
Zone 4, term expires in 2023

white

Ms. Gina White

76 Bills Lane, Arkadelphia, AR 71923
870-246-6796    gina@arklaw.com
Zone 7, term expires in 2021